yep, I’m writting for Disney Baby!

 

In case you missed my other big news this week, I’m now writing for Disney Baby! Super-exciting. Disney + Babble are just so amazing + I love every minute of being able to write for such an amazing company.

A sneak at some of my post over there this week: 

10 Oh-So-Cute Felt Headbands for Fall 

Introducing Moi! {psstt….cute pics of my littles!}

8 Shared Spaces You’ll Be Smitten Over {disclaimer: major eye candy!}

I can’t thank you all for your never-ending support when it comes to reading everything I write. You all rock! 

Leave a Reply

