thankful.

via

it’s November. one month that reminds you to be thankful.

excuse me for being a few days behind.

day one: I am blessed with cupcakes. And not Georgetown Cupcakes. My littles. All five of them. Even though there are times where I want to scream or lock myself in the bathroom – I love them. zoe and her beautiful smile, her personality and life makes the room shine. mckenzie and her love for life, the hilarious thing she says + her love for fashion. kennadi with those eyes that make you melt + her silliness. and oh sadie, with her personality. she has us laughing all the time. she is such a ham and has a smile that can put you in a good mood no matter what. baby grayson and the never-ending snuggles + sweet baby eyes. love. them. all. so. much

day two: Oh my family. My mom, dad, sister, my mama – all of them. They are my rock. I love them so very much. Somedays I wouldn’t make it through without them. My parents are truly the best any gal could ask for. They come out every Saturday to visit and just let us get things done while they entertain the girls. They are always there for us. My sister wears many hats too for me + cupcakeMAGnanny, assistant, aunt, best friend, social media guru, stylist…..I am grateful for her + lucky to have such an awesome sister + best friend.

day three: For a seriously amazing bestfriend who will listen to my bitch rant text messages when I blow up her phone and who is always there to listen or snap me back to reality. I am thankful she lives almosts an identical life to mine with 5 littles. so she understands the chaos. she’s only been my best friend for a year but, I feel like I’ve known her my entire lifetime. she rocks.

everyday. no matter what. there is always, always, always something to be thankful for.

what are you thankful for?

One thought on “thankful.

Leave a Reply

